Analytics reports

analytics
For the beginning, let’s answer some questions:
  1. Do you know how many visitors come to your website per day? What is their average length of staying?
  2. What pages they are viewing? What do they like on your website and what do they dislike?
  3. Why do some of them stay for a long time, while others leave in the first seconds?
  4. What keywords are the most effective and which do not work?
Alas, many website owners may not clearly and fully answer a single question! And it is unlikely they thought how important such a thing, as the analytics of the website, is both in the work of the website and in online business in general.

What is it? It’s just a way to control own business process, the ability to take into account all stages of the business, to improve and develop many factors that influence both the productivity, and the profitability of business. In general, the report on the website work is necessary in order to understand the full picture, to know in which direction to develop, what is the ballast that could interfere with moving forward. As the movement blindly is not the best solution for your business.
Traffic Analytics of the website gives a volume, comprehensive view of the usefulness of your resource, no matter what you sell. With the help of graphs and numbers, you can take a critical look at your business. As we know, nobody can have an argument with the statistics. Our company provides a detailed report on traffic of your website, from which you will see the whole history of the development and efficiency of your business. You will get answers to many questions: who is your target audience, what age and sex, its geography, what interest it shows to a particular product. Even this is enough to adjust the way forward correctly!

We provide competent website audit, providing also a report, full and clear for all customers. Due to these reports, you can concentrate your forces on what is really necessary, to form the budget in a right way and save a lot of time. Make sure by yourself how easy it is to manage your business, using our web analytics!
Portfolio
When the work speaks for itself
The arguments in favor of working with us
  • The specialist who understands
    Let’s leave specific terminology for those who want to boast of their knowledge in this area, and let’s speak in the ordinary way.
  • Fixed Costs
    We guarantee that no surprises about the cost will arise. Our schemes of work are transparent, and we use fair methods of interaction with our customers. The work is done on time and to the end.
  • All In One
    We think over and create a design, develop functionality, fill in content, promote your website in the Internet, and support it.
  • Professional Webmaters
    Our team are experts, for whom their profession and lifestyle mean the same. We live by what we do. We just can’t but make it well - this is the main argument of quality.
  • We are recommended by friends
    Our main advertising is word of mouth, because people tell about us to their friends. As a result, our clients become permanent.
  • Excellent conditions for constant clients
    Especially for our regular customers we have prepared a comfortable system of discounts and interesting bonuses. As our regular customer, you save money and time because your order is a priority for us.
Of course those are not all the arguments in favor of working with us. To see them all, click on the button below.
Show all arguments >
Ready to order a website?
Order a website in the company Quardex, and get your wonderful gift - a website promotion within 3 months, absolutely for free! Get ready for new achievements!
Request a free calculation of the cost right now:

Аналитика отчетности

analytics
Для начала давайте ответим на некоторые вопросы:
  1. Вы знаете, сколько посетителей в день заходят на Ваш сайт? Какова их средняя продолжительность пребывания?
  2. Какие страницы они просматривают? Что им нравится на вашем ресурсе, что – нет?
  3. Почему одни задерживаются надолго, а другие уходят в первые секунды?
  4. Какие ключевые слова наиболее эффективные, а какие не приносят результатов?
Увы, но очень многие владельцы сайтов не могут четко и полно ответить ни на один вопрос! И вряд ли они задумывались, насколько важна и в работе сайта, и в интернет-бизнесе в целом, такая штука, как аналитика сайта.

Что же это такое? Это всего лишь способ контролировать собственный бизнес-процесс, возможность учитывать все этапы ведения бизнеса, улучшить и развить многие факторы, влияющие и на продуктивность, и на прибыльность дела. В целом отчет о работе сайта необходим для того, чтобы понимать полную картину, знать, в каком направлении развиваться, что является балластом, мешающим двигаться вперед. Ведь движение вслепую – не самое лучшее решение для Вашего бизнеса.
Объемное, исчерпывающее мнение о полезности Вашего ресурса, неважно, что Вы продаете, дает аналитика посещаемости сайта. С помощью графиков и цифр Вы сможете критически взглянуть на свой бизнес. Со статистикой, как мы знаем, не поспоришь. Наша компания предоставляет подробный отчет посещаемости Вашего сайта, из какого Вы увидите всю историю развития и эффективности ведения бизнеса. Вы получите ответы на массу вопросов: кто Ваша целевая аудитория, какого возраста и пола, ее география, какой интерес она проявляет к тому или иному продукту. Уже этого достаточно ,чтобы правильно корректировать дальнейший путь развития!

Мы проводим грамотный аудит сайта, также предоставляя отчет, полный и понятный одинаково для всех клиентов. Благодаря таким отчетам Вы можете сконцентрировать свои силы на том, что действительно необходимо, правильно формировать бюджет и экономить массу времени. Убедитесь сами, насколько легко с помощью проведенной нами веб-аналитики Вы будете управлять бизнесом!
Портфолио
Когда работа говорит сама за себя
Аргументы в пользу работы с нами
  • Понимающий специалист
    Оставим специфическую терминологию тем, кто хочет похвастаться знаниями в этой области, и будем разговаривать с Вами нормальным русским языком.
  • Фиксированная стоимость
    "Мы гарантируем – никаких денежных сюрпризов не возникнет. Мы работаем по прозрачной схеме и используем честные методы взаимодействия с нашими клиентами. Работа выполняется в срок и до конца"
  • Все в одном
  • Профессиональные исполнители
    Наша команда – это специалисты, для которых их профессия и стиль жизни – одно и то же. Мы живем тем, что мы делаем. У нас просто не получается плохо – это главный аргумент качества.
  • Нас рекомендуют знакомым
    Нашей главной рекламой является сарафанное радио, потому что о нас рассказывают своим знакомым. Как результат, наши клиенты становятся постоянными.
  • Отличные условия для постоянных клиентов
    "Специально для постоянных клиентов нами подготовлена удобная система скидок и интересные бонусы. Став нашим постоянным клиентом, Вы экономите и деньги, и время, потому что Ваш заказ для нас в приоритете."
Разумеется это не все аргументы в пользу работы с нами, чтобы посмотреть их все, кликните на кнопку ниже.
Показать все аргументы>
Вы уже готовы заказать сайт?
Закажите бесплатный расчет стоимости прямо сейчас: